New Phone

I have never owned anything made by Apple.

And since purchasimg an Android phone yesterday it is likely I never will.

I held off on paying for a data plan and being one of “the cool kids” for as long as I could. But now I’m playing Angry Birds Rio and blogging from the couch only 10 feet away from our home computer.

Perhaps I’ll share an Instagram-like photo from worship rehearsal this morning and follow along with Pastor Josh using my ESV Bible app.Isn’t technology grand?

My alarm will wake me up shortly and maybe today I will figure out the “phone” app.

What are your favorite apps and uses for your smart phone?

What do you think?

