Is This Truth?

I came across this video from the Worship Ministry facebook page:

I wasn’t sure how much I liked it at first. I think at times it is not far off from what people (myself included) are thinking throughout a Sunday morning.

How much truth is in this video?

Did you laugh? Cringe? Both?

One thought on “Is This Truth?

  1. Definitely both. I chuckled at first, then kinda started squirming. Sometimes it’s hard to focus on worship…my mind goes to what needs to be done later on, or the kids sitting to my left that won’t stop talking, or just about anything other than the Lord-especially if we’re singing a song I’m not crazy about. It’s much easier for me to focus if I really love the melody or the lyrics or a guitar riff or a drum solo or… :>

What do you think?

