3:30 Thursday: Examine

I’ve really been enjoying doing these video devotionals. This week we read from 2 Corinthians 4 and talk about being able to look at things with a different perspective.

Recording this week was interesting. My camera was giving me trouble so I couldn’t actually record at the lake, but I had some footage that I shot last week at the lake and I had to come back home so I could get my camera working and then just shoot the video in the garage. I also didn’t get it done on Wednesday like I usually do, so I was a bit more stressed about getting the video up on time.

Thanks for taking a minute to check out the video.

What do you think?

