3:30 Thursday Episode 17: The Stone

I had a lot of fun shooting the videos at the lake during the summer. But it is September in southwest Washington and I wouldn’t expect to have nice weather very often to do so very consistently these days, so I’m back to the garage and green screen.

Tried a few new things this week with using my second monitor as a teleprompter and some new lighting. Also looking to use an iPad app for a timer so I can be closer to my three and a half minute goal time.

Hope ya enjoy the video, if you have any feedback feel free to leave a comment below.

Thanks for checking out the video.

What do you think?

